Executive Committee

The five Creative Arts League Board members are elected by the general membership and serve staggered two-year terms. The Board elects the officers: the president, vice president, secretary and treasurer. These elected officers and board members serve as chairs of various committees and meet monthly.

Board of Directors

Dianne Boal

Betty Kaneko

Elizabeth Petzold

Beth Tronvig

Deborah Curtis

Executive Board: 2015 - 2016

President: Pam Trump

Vice President: Connie Spickelmier

Secretary: Alex Ives

Treasurer: Jean Schaffer

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!